Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,2
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Anneke Sophie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thomas Pittke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. April 2018
    Zimmer sind nicht im besten Zustand. Es ist ziemlich laut
    Super Aussicht und entspannte Atmosphäre. Sehr gute Küche
    Sophie
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. März 2018

    Sehr schönes Hostel, super Lage am Fluss, direkt zum Dschungel

    Sehr gutes Essen, unglaublich freundliches Personal, Preis unschlagbar, Dschungeltour war traumhaft. Organisieren auch Pickup vom Flughafen Medan zur Unterkunft.
    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    30. März 2018
    Besitzer haben uns auf Rechnung mehrere Speisen gesetzt, die wir nie bestellt haben.
    Gute Lage
    Anastasia
    tn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018

    Could not find better place that cheap

    Nothing
    Everything was perfect, the room,the staff, the place right next to the river, the trek booked with them.
    Margaret
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Mai 2018
    The staff was really smiley helpful and friendly. Definitely book your trek from here. Joseph, our guide was fantastic. He stepped in when one orangutan got over friendly with someone and gently persuaded her to let go his hand. Some guides with other treks are rough with the orangutans and feed them to get them to do things. Rainforest all round brilliant!
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Mai 2018

    Great budget hotel in the heart of Bukit Lawang

    Shower shared by quite a few people and not that comfortable/clean
    Nice wooden rooms, comfy bed with mosquito net and super friendly staff. The food at their restaurant was also great and we were told they offer good Jungle treks, although we booked ours through another place before knowing this. Really good value for money, would definitely recommend staying here if you come to Bukit Lawang and are on a budget!
    Anne
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Mai 2018

    Great stay in Bukit Lawang!!

    The bathroom is never dry because of the small window, but that is just a little thing.
    Very kind employees, the jungle tour the organized was great! The food and drinks at the hostel are very good and the atmosphere is great!
    Anna Frida
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. April 2018

    Cheap rooms, good trek, fantastic food!

    Lots of noise in the evening and during the night (mostly from the surrounding hostels though)...
    My friend and I did a two day trek arranged by the guesthouse which was a really great (though challenging as well) experience(price: 80euro)! We did one night at the guesthouse before the trek and one after. Staff was friendly and helpful and the food at the guesthouse was amazing and very cheap!!
    Elodie
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    25. April 2018

    Nice location, but friendly staff only if you book the activities with them

    The employees were really not friendly as soon as they knew that I didn't booked the trekking with them. I had lots of bad remarks. After the trek, I wanted to book again a room in Rain Forest, they told me that is was ok, but finally when I arrived they said that it is fully booked. However, still some rooms were on Booking...
    The location, along the river it is very chill.
    Louise
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. April 2018
    Cosy, relaxed, friendly.... a very special place full of love and humour.. you have to try it.
    Debbie
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Clé
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pablo
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    3. April 2018

    Threw us out despite having booked more nights

    The hostel threw us out because we didn’t book the jungle tour with them (a previous guest had told us not to do so because their guides are bad apparently). Terrible manners and service
    Libby
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018

    Amazing jungle experience- loved this place!

    Rooms quite dark and one bathroom for non ensuite rooms.
    Staff very friendly and welcoming. Price fantastic! Great to be met at the bus station and recommended to book your trek here- it's the same price everywhere and was amazing!
    Gregory
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. April 2018

    Great. Ideal place with children; a badminton court and ample grounds to run around and the people

    Unfortunately, our family room, was infested with bed bugs. My husband and I were not affected by them, but our 4 & 7 year old daughters were horribly eaten up the first night. The staff was quick to take action; putting mattresses and pillows in the sun for the day. In talking with Westerns that own guest houses in Indonesia, an infestation is nearly impossible to get rid of. A mattress needs to be burned. In addition, schedule your overnight trek in the jungle for Saturday or don't plan to spend the night in Bukit Lawang, anywhere, on Saturday night. The live music can be heard from one end of this narrow valley along the river to the other end.
    The staff was very friendly, the food delicious and the grounds/garden area relaxing and inviting.
    Fenne
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. März 2018

    The people made me feel at home

    There is quite a lot of sound. At night people singing and making music, in the morning monkeys jumping on the roof. With my earplugs I still slept perfectly fine.
    Really good value for money, good jungletrek, the people who work there made me feel at home. They even took me and another girl to a wedding in the village. The food is nice, especially the avocado salad and the gado gado. Food prices are also very reasonable.
    Cameron
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. März 2018
    Had a great time here, cheap food and rooms and the overnight jungle trek was a once in a lifetime experience.
    Giles
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen